Changzhou Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd.Is a professional committed to long-term electronic packaging weighers, electronic filling scale, weighing management system, DCS distributed control system, automatic weighing packaging production line of product research and development, production, sales and service of manufacturing enterprise. The company points headquarters and manufacturing factory of two parts, the headquarters responsible for the design of products, sales and service, the factory is responsible for the production of products, assembly and test. The company employs approximately Fifty people, with higher education up employees of more than 50% of the total. The company is committed to the development of their fields powerful technology advantage, rich engineering experience and perfect service skills, good in batch production each product capability.

Changzhou Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd. According to the national standard strictly to organize development and production, in the enterprise internal to establish and implement and maintain the ISO9001:2000 quality management system, the production of good product performance, index, and have the alpine high cost performance, Several times in support of national key construction projects in the market established a good brand image.

Changzhou Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd. Relying on talent advantage, pay attention to the development of new products and non-standard product design, in view of the customer specific needs, provide targeted design products, fully meeting the needs of the client.

Changzhou Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd .Will always take the good faith as the cornerstone, taking the quality as the guarantee, the technology as the forerunner to work closely with customers both at home and abroad, mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit, create brilliant!

Contact Us
Changzhou Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd .
Address: No. 21 Taihu Middle Rd.,Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Telephone, fax :0086 -519-85196066
Hotline Phone: 13901507684 13235195658
Contact: Mr. Xu Email: xyg@

 

New Products Recommended

配套及相关设备(立袋输送机、倒袋输送机、重量复检秤、拣选机) 重量复检秤 种子、大米包装双秤 种子、大米类包装单秤 毛重式
皮带给料包装秤 大袋包装秤配套产品1-托盘仓 甲醇、合成氨
造气用煤斗称重集散控制系统 DCS -300-JY液体灌装秤 吨包装、大袋包装秤 毛重式、螺旋给料包装秤 毛重式、自由落料包装秤 净重式、螺旋给料包装秤 净重式、自由落料包装秤
Copyright (c) 2011-2012 Ligong Weighing&Packing Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | NEWS | CONTACT US | 中文版
友情链接:    诚信彩手机官网   彩票投注开户   彩票投注注册   急速飞艇彩票   快乐飞艇彩票

常州理 工包装设备有限公司是一家长期专业致力于电子包装秤、电子灌装秤、称重管理系统、DCS集散控制系统、全自动 称重包装生产线产品研发、生产、销售和 服务的制造企业。公司分 总部和制造分厂两部份,总部负责产品的设计、销售和服务,分厂负责产品的生产、组装和调试。公司总 计员工约伍拾人,受过高 等教育的员工占总数的50%以上。公司在 所致力的领域具有强大的技术优势、丰富的 工程经验和完美的服务能力,具备批 量生产各产品的能力。

常州理 工包装设备有限公司严格按照国家标准来组织开发和生产,在企业内部建立、实施和保持了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系,生产的产品性能好、指标高,具有极高的性价比,多次在 国家重点建设工程中配套,在市场 上树立了良好的品牌形象。

常州理 工包装设备有限公司依托人才优势,重视新 产品的开发和非标产品的设计,针对客 户的个性化需求,及时提 供有针对性的设计产品,全面满足客户的需求。

常州理 工包装设备有限公司将始终以诚信为基石、以品质为保障、以技术 为先导来与国内外客户紧密合作,互惠互利,共创辉煌!

配套及相关设备(立袋输送机、倒袋输送机、重量复检秤、拣选机) 重量复检秤 种子、大米包装双秤 种子、大米类包装单秤 毛重式
皮带给料包装秤 大袋包装秤配套产品1-托盘仓 甲醇、合成氨
造气用煤斗称重集散控制系统 DCS -300-JY液体灌装秤 吨包装、大袋包装秤 毛重式、螺旋给料包装秤 毛重式、自由落料包装秤 净重式、螺旋给料包装秤 净重式、自由落料包装秤
版权所有:常州理 工包装设备有限公司 | 策划: 网站首页 | 公司概述 | 产品展示 | 新闻中心 | 售后服务 | 人力资源 | 访客留言 | 联系方式 | 管理
友情链接:    诚信彩开奖直播网   极速时时彩app   欢乐时时彩   快乐飞艇彩票   博盛彩票